Wednesday, June 12, 2013

Election Results

The following persons were elected in the recent elections:
By unanimous vote:
Nanette Svenson for Vice President and Program Chair

Mariana Kahil for Latin American Representative

C. Griffin to continue as Secretary

The following persons were elected by majority vote:

Hassan Ahmed for Africa Representative
E. Delidji-Deguila for Head of our new Africa Initiative.

Thank you for voting,
Seifudein Adem, Treasurer, Chair Nominations Committee